I am a beginner, and i bought a Behringer gmx110 75watt combo amp for 85 bucks from a friend and i am planning in a month or two to buy his jackson dinky with emg's and the whole nine yards for like 400. Do you think i will get a decent sound from the amp?
Before i bought it i played it with a friends Schecter hellraiser and it sounded pretty good to me, i meen no Line-6 spider halfstack or anything but for a combo amp i thought it was pretty good.
ESP LTD EC-1000 vintage black
sunburst fender MIM tele
Epiphone LP standard ebony
Mesa/boogie dual rectifier
Mesa/Boogie .50 caliber plus head
Marshall JCM900 Hi-gain MII 2500
Fender Hot rod Deluxe
Troll.
Ibanez SIR27
Pod HD500x

RIP:
Mesa Boogie Roadster 2x12 combo
Cmatmods analog chorus, phaser, tremoglo, signa drive, butah, and deeelay
walrus Audio Descent
Quote by bluestratplayer
Troll.

Why am i a troll?
sunburst fender MIM tele
Fender Hot rod Deluxe
Quote by Ghold125
Can't tell if serious

None the less, if you like the sound, get it.

Why wouldnt i be serious?
sunburst fender MIM tele
Fender Hot rod Deluxe
Quote by Cloudkicker

Because it sucks and is really absurd that you'd say that.

If you like it then get it, but try some other stuff in that price range first.
Quote by FEngHLyan

She will join the prom.

She insists to wear this lights.

I don't think so.

How can I persuade her?
Quote by Cloudkicker

I love the relevance of this question
What you really need is a new amp.
Ibanez SIR27
Pod HD500x

RIP:
Mesa Boogie Roadster 2x12 combo
Cmatmods analog chorus, phaser, tremoglo, signa drive, butah, and deeelay
walrus Audio Descent
Get rid of that Behringer stuff. A Jackson w/ EMGs deserves a real amp. If you chose such a guitar, I assume you try to learn Metal. For Metal, you need an amp provided with a hi-gain stage. A decent one, at a decent price, would be a Peavey ValveKing 112 Combo. If you can get an used one, then it would be even cheaper.