Have a plan for my future
45 44%
Live everyday as it happens
57 55%
Already reached my goal bro
1 1%
Voters: 103.
Page 1 of 2
Do you plan your future at all, like have a career goal which you're aiming for at the moment or are you more the type of person who will live life as it happens.

I would describe myself as the second one at the moment, i studied IT but i am currently focusing on the band at the moment, you?
I haven't gone as far to plan what Uni I want to go to or anything, but I know generally I want to go into pschology.
Quote by BladeSlinger
Oh God I lol'ed

Quote by Ēzio

Would you like to see my Soundcloud?
I love Padgea7x
I'm studying what I enjoy here in uni and will worry about the rest as it comes.
^^The above is a Cryptic Metaphor^^

"To know the truth of history is to realize its ultimate myth and its inevitable ambiguity." Everything is made up and the facts don't matter.

MUSIC THEORY LINK
Nope, I'm not sure what I want to make my career. I plan on running for my town's city council in a few years, though.
I've got ideas of where I want to go and what I want to do, but in the end I pretty much take every day as it comes with little regards to the future.
I don't know I haven't thought about that.
Quote by tattyreagh
He's the hero The Pit deserves but not the one it needs right now. So, we'll hunt him, because he can take it. Because he's not our hero. He's a silent guardian. A watchful protector. GbAdimDb5m7.

Free Jani92jani

Free Will Swanson
Quote by CoreysMonster
I've got ideas of where I want to go and what I want to do, but in the end I pretty much take every day as it comes with little regards to the future.

Pretty much this. I have some upcoming projects and ideas but nothing is really set when it comes to me having a job in the future or so.
████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████