Page 1 of 2
I had cut my first finger and it's a bit painful, when I play on the guitar. I tried a model cement, but I realized it's a very bad idea. Any suggestions? Should I buy some fast glue?
Yes, seal it with super glue.

Quote by Butt Rayge
Pretty sure Jesus was decaffeinated.

I'm just a hedonist without happiness
Just put a ****ing band-aid on.
Quote by NGD1313
Well I don't know about solos but how about that Smoke on the Water riff. It's like...impossible.

THE TRUTH IS OUT THERE

I'm Jake. I'm a musician, philosopher, and exhibitionist.
that's what I always use when I cut my digits off
THE SOLE PURPOSE OF THIS SIG IS TO GRAB YOUR ATTENTION TO THIS POST OF UTTER GENIUS
i think TS has been using glue for something else, if you know what i mean.

and if you don't know, i mean sniffing it to get high. that's how bad his idea is.
There's no such thing; there never was. Where I am going you cannot follow me now.
Quote by Grimriffer
that's what I always use when I cut my digits off

Grow back stronger everytime.
Super glue, just make sure not to get any in the wound itself.

Or man up and let it heal.
You cannot choose the little time you're given in this world. You enter bare and unclothed, provided only with intelligence enough to choose how you spend your time. You always have a choice. Always. Though be warned, your choice can rarely be undone
Quote by jetfuel495
this is the dumbest thing i've read all day

don't feel bad, though, i haven't really read much today anyway.

Its not a dumb idea in the slightest.

squeeze the wound together and rub super glue over it. works just like stitches would.

^^^ You dont really understand how welding works do you???
Quote by dmiwshicldply
^^^ You dont really understand how welding works do you???

Dunno about you, but real men are made of steel.
Quote by dmiwshicldply
^^^ You dont really understand how welding works do you??

You don't really understand how joking works do you?
Quote by jetfuel495