Hello everybody, im new to this forum and i would like to gain a nice reputation. I am an expert at figuring music out by ear so if you guys need tabs for a song but cant find them any where then please post the name of the song here or message me with the name and artist and i will have them tabbed out within a day
Could you please do Color Me Once by Violent Femmes bass and guitar and/or Gimme The Car by Violent Femmes bass? If you can thank you!
Hi, you're better than me. Have a nice day!
Quote by Mr. Lagato
On piano? Yes i sure can

Yeah man, if you could on piano. I would really appreciate it.

Thanks in advance!
Hey I actually found a good quality version of "Forever" - Papa Roach (Acoustic) I was wondering if you could tab it out for me. At least the chords that he uses (if you do not want to take the time to do all the strumming in the tab it is easy enough to listen and figure that out by ear). There are many shots of the guitarist and the neck of the guitar so that should make this one fly by.

I am almost positive that he uses a dropped E 1/2 step but it might be 1/2 step down in drop D.

Please message me when you start it so I know to stop bugging other tab-savvy members.

Thanks,
E

PS. Let me know when (and if) you finish.

http://youtu.be/LfILCQ52dr8
"Helo Darkness, my old friend, I've come to talk with you again."
- Simon and Garfunkel

"Just call my name, 'cause I'll hear you scream! Master! Master!"
- Metallica

"Hold my breath as I wish for death. Oh please God, wake me!"
- Metallica
Last edited by #|EdgeInc at Nov 1, 2011,
hey first off, thanks for the offer!

secondly i hope your not overwhelmed!!

my request is for a Have Heart(artist)-Bostons(song requested) bass tab!

theres already a guitar tab on UG and heres a link to someone playing it http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5iA-SxxyzZY

Thanks if you tab this out for me!!

Also excited about possible ASIWYFA tabs!!!!
Last edited by Hutzbordello at Nov 4, 2011,