Page 1 of 3
I've been having acne on my dumbass bitch face for 5 years and it has NEVER totally gone away. I'm ****ing sick of it. I drink around 12 cups of water a day, and it still doesn't do shit. I've been doing that for maybe 3 months. I haven't drank anything but water in like a year and a half or some shit. I take a shower every morning. Why the **** is it still here?

Can someone please help me because idk wtf else to do, it's ridiculous.
Face implant, or rub icy hot on it.
“Just to sum up: I would do various things very quickly.” - Donald Trump
Quote by epiless
Dont take it you wear it

lolololololol

Clean your goddamn face, stop touching it so much and change your fucking pillow sheets
Quote by ErikLensherr
Don't belittle it like that, your mom produces top quality stuff.

C4C
[thread="1339859"]Hammerhead[/thread]
[thread="1341152"]Anglerfish[/thread]

VOTE
Thrustor: 2012
Something that works for me might not work for you and vice versa. It's not that easy.
ERROR 0x45: Signature not found
ChadLikesTouchingHisFace
XBOX LIVE Gamertag: Jazz Funeral
Currently killing with The Nunts crew in Max Payne 3

Quote by Weaponized
ON LIGHTNING.
Rub Semen on your face. Not your own Semen tho. The only type of semen that cures acne is the kind from a creepy homeless man. Find said homeless gentlemen, give him ten dollars/pesos/euros/whatever the hell kind of money you have, close your eyes and BAM!!! 27 seconds later, no more acne.
"Recording is God's way of telling you that you suck." -Bob Brozman
baby piss. no seriously, look it up.
Just a sub-par guitar player..

Quote by darkstar2466
Let's make this the Pit's motto:

"Forever alone, together"

IS THIS FREEDOM, OR CONFINEMENT?! FREE MOSCOE_ESPANOL!!!
Proactive bro, It worked for Katy Perry.
You want some more seeneyj hate? WELL YOU CAN'T HAVE IT

You're all a bunch of f*cking slaves! - Jim Morrison

UG Awards
1st: Biggest Ego
1st: Most Likely To Become Famous
1st: Most Pretentious User