hi guys! I found one guy that would take my guitar amps as part of payment to trade for a/some bass/es.

This are the things i could get my hands on, being the fender the only one i should give him extra money to get it. Links:
http://articulo.mercadolibre.com.ar/MLA-127674760-bajo-washbunr-xb400-korea-activo-el-mejor-en-este-estilo-_JM
http://articulo.mercadolibre.com.ar/MLA-127515206-oportunidad-bajo-yamaha-rbx-650-de-los-90s-entra-y-miralo-_JM
http://articulo.mercadolibre.com.ar/MLA-127801128-bajo-fernandes-jazz-bass-de-los-90s-oportunidad-no-fender-_JM
http://articulo.mercadolibre.com.ar/MLA-132324621-fender-jazz-bass-japan-silver-series-92-_JM

The least I am interested in would be the fernandes, since i already got a Jazz bass of the "same queality"...

The thing is, are any of this basses worth it? is the fender the only one that would give me a better instrument, or having an active bass (washburn) would also be good
to learn to play bass (since i am a beginner)

Also, a little question: will I be able to play my guitar through a bass amp? or it is like the bass through guitar amp that is not compatible and would destroy the speaker/s?

BTW if I don't like any of this basses, i'll be able to sell it at (almost) the same price, since they're used and won't loose value while i'm using them.

Any help is appreciated, i hope i was clear enough. and please, give me some feedback on the washburn and the yamaha!
Quote by FatalGear41
When you break a bass string, that snapping sound is the sound of six dollars going down the crapper.

Sterling Ray 35
Hartke Ha3500 head - Gallien Krueger 212MBE cab
Tech 21 VT Bass
Zoom b2
The choice of bass is totaly up to you.

And yes you can play a guitar through a bass amp, and it will work fine. But if you want any overdrive/distortion you will need pedals to acheve this.

Yamaha tends to make pretty nice guitars/basses for the money. I have never used a washburn bass, so I really have no advice on that.