Hey Everyone,

After about a year of writing, self-recording, and mixing, we've finally wrapped up work on our debut album, Monuments. The album is progressive rock/metal with influences from Dream Theater, Pain of Salvation, Opeth, Pink Floyd, Rush, Muse, and many others. Please check out our pages at ReverbNation, MySpace, or Facebook to preview our music. I would appreciate any feedback that you guys have! The album is available for purchase at Amazon and iTunes, and you can preview all of the tracks through Amazon. We also have an album teaser with clips from all of the songs on our ReverbNation page.

Track Listing
1. Ghost Town (8:03)
2. Another Animal (6:48)
3. The Ten Year Rest of Daniel Blaine (11:55)
4. Don't Blow Your Circuits, Joe (6:59)
5. Pain (3:54)
6. Walk Around the World (5:18)
7. Reflections (6:37)
8. The Last Goodbye (9:04)





Thanks for taking a look!
Last edited by AgoraForte at Nov 9, 2011,
Thanks aerialvex. I definitely like what you've done and posted back in your original thread. Thanks for taking a look!
Cool stuff! I really enjoyed it, and there's some great playing there. Production's great too, and that's important for tunes like this. Gave you a FB like.

Would you mind repaying the favour and giving us a listen and a like on Facebook here:

Cheers. We appreciate it
Hey Everyone,

Dante's Prog Blog Inferno wrote up a really nice review on our album with a track by track breakdown. Highlights included:

-"The Last Goodbye, simply the finest song on the entire album and truly one of the best songs of 2011."
-"This is what American Prog should be. It has a hard rock edge that satisfies my deepest rock & roll urge."

For those in MN, we have two great shows coming up!

March 3rd at Dean's Tavern w/ A Moment Without, Thira, and Killwire
March 15t at The Triple Rock Social Club w/ Morosity, Ampherium, Seazon of the Fly, and Strange Forest