Help me figure out the best way to maximize my set up:

By way of background, I've been a gigging jazz musician for years although recently, all my paying calls seem to be coming from the rock/blues side of the fence. I play a Gibson SG 60s Tribute and an ESP Viper (swapping back and forth between TI Flatwound 12s and Gibson Brite Wire 10s). I also play bass (so there is some bass equipment below).

I have at my disposal:

- ZT Amps Lunchbox [about 8 pounds]
- Ibanez Promethean 1x10 Combo [about 27 pounds]
- Ibanez Promethean 1x10 ported cabinet
- 90's era Fender Blues Deluxe (1x12 40 watts tube) [about 45 pounds]
- Acoustic Image Coda+ (head and cabinet, head is removable) [about 20 pounds]

My effects are pretty modest (in fact most of the time, I don't even bother bringing them)

- Keeley Blues Driver
- Boss SD-1
- Dunlop Wah

The calls I'm getting tend to require a huge range of music from 90s era Red Hot Chili Peppers to Rage to Johnny Cash to Eric Clapton. In general, I don't have to 'nail' the tone of the original artists, but I want to be reasonably close in terms of level of distortion/reverb/etc -- as these are mostly bar/club gigs where people are more focused on energy than a precise tone match.

So here's the situation, I am trying to figure out the most versatile lightest rig from the above. Weight and portability is REALLY key for me. Here are a few other thoughts:

- The Fender Blues Deluxe sounds great, but it's heavy and unreliable (even though I've had it looked over). Mostly, it's heavy though, and bashing that thing around every night is a nightmare.

- The Lunchbox by itself kind of sucks. It's not really loud enough as a standalone -- I've never tried it with cabs.

- The AI unit is my go to for jazz (assuming I want the best sound possible), but the cabinet it comes with is not loud enough.

Lastly, I have about $750 to $1000 burning a hole in my pocket and I'm curious what your thoughts are...