Page 1 of 4
I am currently having a headache from thinking about what I could be studying after high school. No matter how much I love music, it won't be my subject - way too risky, I'll leave it as a hobby. What do you guys do or plan to do?
I have a degree in linguistics and am training to be a secondary English teacher. I'm currently teaching and will get full teacher status at the end of the year. It's pretty awesome.
I'm studying biology. Just about finishing up my undergrad.
After this, I have no idea what I'm going to do. I want to go to grad school, but I'm not sure what for.
MATTERHORN
Quote by Mistress_Ibanez
I have a degree in linguistics and am training to be a secondary English teacher. I'm currently teaching and will get full teacher status at the end of the year. It's pretty awesome.

GOD DAMN IT you stole my idea.

What the hell else you gonna do with a degree in linguistics?
Hahahahahahahahahah hahahaha har har har
I'm doing accounting. Thought I was going to be an engineer, but changed my mind.
Ball Custom Mark I

Korg Pitchblack > Dunlop Crybaby wah > mODDball audio Green Bastard > Marshall GV2 Guv'nor Plus > EHX Holy Stain > MXR Phase 90 > MXR Carbon Copy

Jet City JCA20h
Epiphone Valve Jr.
Blackstar HTV212
Currently studying history.
“Just to sum up: I would do various things very quickly.” - Donald Trump
I've got a BSc in Geology.

Cool stuff right there.
Quote by Kensai

Awesome guy right here
Quote by Mistress_Ibanez

Linguistics FTW! Its actually more of a hobby for me. I study Slavic Language and Culture, but I'm taking Finnish and Arabic, along with Russian and Czech. Probably end up either as a rock star, a hobo, or a secret agent.
language
jazyk
kieli
язык
العربية

My Tumblr: Lots of artist recommendations, album reviews, and ideas about music (as well as some film and bike stuff).

Go Sharks! Go Wings! Go Flyers! Go Kings!