I have part of a speech/monologue that came from a movie, but I can't remember what it was from. It had something to do with the guy talking about being an amateur. Parts of it were like "when it comes to ....... yes I am an amateur" and then it ends with something like "but when it comes to ......... you sir are an amateur." It's annoying me that I can't remember what it came from.
Dodgeball
Quote by SomeoneYouKnew
You should be careful what you say. Some asshole will probably sig it.

Quote by Axelfox
Yup, a girl went up to me in my fursuit one time.

Quote by Xiaoxi
I can fap to this. Keep going.
Satan's Alley
I like St. Anger. Ridicule me, daddy

Quote by ErikLensherr

REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Princess Diaries 2: Royal Engagement
“Just to sum up: I would do various things very quickly.” - Donald Trump
could you guys actually give a little bit of effort? I know it would take so much time out of your busy schedule of attempting to troll random people, but it'd be a bit of a help.
With that vague explanation? Finding Nemo.

Richwood Les Paul RE-135
Ibanez RG350DX
Takamine Dreadnought
Hohner Telecaster Copy
Epiphone Thunderbird-IV Pro
Crafter Cruiser bass
Napoleon Dynamite

Quote by johnwolennon
could you guys actually give a little bit of effort? I know it would take so much time out of your busy schedule of attempting to troll random people, but it'd be a bit of a help.

ggg1 ggg3

Last edited by behind_you at Nov 17, 2011,
Quote by johnwolennon

Why don't you make the effort instead of asking us to do it?

OT; Predator
Quote by johnwolennon

I like St. Anger. Ridicule me, daddy

Quote by ErikLensherr

REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Quote by boreamor
With that vague explanation? Finding Nemo.

Okay, here's one more detail that I'm quite sure about: I'm quite sure it was a court scene.