Hey everybody!!!! So I'm a sophomore in high school and this trimester we get to do this project on any certain band. So I'm just wondering if anyone here is into Oasis? I know the Gallaghers are some messed up guys (actually it depends), but at least they're talented too!
I think you may have just caused a shit storm. We get Gallagher news every day on this site and people are getting murderous hahahahaha. But yes, there are plenty here that like the music Oasis has provided.
Liam is a twat, but Noel is pretty cool.
Quote by Tone Deaf
Someone has had too much jager in their slushy. :/
Quote by CL/\SH
First person on UG to be a grammar nazi and use the correct form of "your" in the correct context.

+ 70 virgins to you, my good sir.

Quote by Fassa Albrecht
Girls DO fap...I don't though.
Oasis is easily one of the worst bands that I have ever heard
GEAR
Squier Strat

Custom Audio Electronics MC404 CAE Wah
MXR Custom Badass '78 Distortion
Boss DS-1 Distortion
Boss RC-3 Looper

Marshall JVM 205C
Quote by ac/dcfan5000
Oasis is easily one of the worst bands that I have ever heard

This is coming from someone that has the name "ac/dcfan5000"...

Oasis was, is, will be brilliant for decades to come. Liam is funny, he knows how to play the world, Noel is amazing. Together. One hell of a band.
Quote by Mahabajaba
I think you may have just caused a shit storm. We get Gallagher news every day on this site and people are getting murderous hahahahaha. But yes, there are plenty here that like the music Oasis has provided.

Ahaha
Oh really???
Quote by Mr.-Bungle
This is coming from someone that has the name "ac/dcfan5000"...

Oasis was, is, will be brilliant for decades to come. Liam is funny, he knows how to play the world, Noel is amazing. Together. One hell of a band.

Thank you! XD
.....but Noel is the best
They were (very) briefly my favorite band in my sophomore year.

Noel's High Flying Birds are alright, but that Beady Eye album is offensively horrible.