Hello everyone.

I'm a beginner and I would like to invest in a E-Guitar.
I'm learning my way through with Learn&Master Guitar Legacy (gibson)

But anyway thats not my question. I want to invest in a beginner E-Guitar.

I found already these two.

Ibanez Jump Start GRX70

http://www.musik-produktiv.de/de/ibanez-jump-start-grx70-dxju-bkn.html

and

Yamaha EG112

http://www.musik-produktiv.de/de/yamaha-eg112gpbl-black.html

I think these two are some good beginner guitars but i would like to have some feedback from you guys

anyway ! I would like to buy a Guitar which will allow me to play some Metal, Hard Rock, alternative rock.

If you have any good Guitar you can recommend me, dont hesitate !!

I'm waiting to hear from you guys ! Thanks for everyone reading this thread and willing to help me
Both of those look like excellent beginner guitars to me good luck my friend
My Soundcloud
Always up for some C4C, been compared to Frank Turner, The Cure's Robert Smith and Bruce Springsteen so check out my stuff if you like the sound of that
I think if you can afford it, you should consider picking up a guitar and amp separately, as no matter how good you play, you will never be satisfied with the sound out of those crappy packaged amps.

Even something like Squier's bog-standard Strat will sound decent when played through something like a 15W Line 6 Spider amp. It might seem like a big expense for a beginner, but it would save money in the long run.
Quote by MONSTA42
I think if you can afford it, you should consider picking up a guitar and amp separately, as no matter how good you play, you will never be satisfied with the sound out of those crappy packaged amps.

Even something like Squier's bog-standard Strat will sound decent when played through something like a 15W Line 6 Spider amp. It might seem like a big expense for a beginner, but it would save money in the long run.

I'm really hesitating between buying a pack or just The guitar and amp separately.