So, long story short, I work in retail, have done for 3 years, get good pay, and since I started, I've been a casual employee.
Now, my boss asks me tonight if I want to become a part time employee, so I told her I have to think about it.
After consideration, I've decided not to (mainly because there's good pay, and people with the same skill as myself still get good hours).
But I now have the problem of telling my boss that I don't want to do that.

How should I tell her?
I mean, I don't want to say "Because of the money, no, I'll stay casual."
So, does anyone have an idea of what to tell her?
does part-time involve working more hours? If so, you could say that you don't have time to work more.
You who build these altars now

To sacrifice these children
You must not do it anymore
offer her sex, alcohol, and drugs first, and then tell her. she can't say no after that.
There's no such thing; there never was. Where I am going you cannot follow me now.
>Slip some roofies in her drink
>take sexy pics of her
>blackmail her and tell her you will do the part time for the same pay or else
>?????
>PROFIT!
Quote by lambofgod127
btw im in hs and im almost 18 so if u do think she was flirting with me dont say that its wrong im almost a grown man.

༼ ▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿ ༽ WE ARE ROB ༼ ▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿ ༽
It's all about how you phrase it. Say that you'd like to go part-time, but your economic situation means thatyou can't.

Something like that.
Quote by GLP_Arclite
Pooping is well good though, to be fair.

I've got a handle on the fiction.

I'm losing my grip, 'cos I'm losing my fingers.
Quote by slash_GNR666
>Slip some roofies in her drink
>take sexy pics of her
>blackmail her and tell her you will do the part time for the same pay or else
>?????
>PROFIT!

It's this or a dick in a box I'm afraid.

Otherwise just tell her the truth and get fired, there's a good lad.
On playing the Paul Gilbert signature at the guitar store extensively, my missus sighed: