Page 1 of 2
Sup Pit,

One of my bros is passed out on the couch, what do I do to him? If you're one of those people that can't take a joke, don't bother posting about how I'm a dick, because you're a dick.
Put your penis in his mouth, then make fun of him for being gay, like a real bro.
Turn the lights down, get a load of friends round and put on creepy masks. Grab knives too. He'll shit himself when he wakes up.
Woffelz

Twitter
Youtube
Tumblr

Ibanez RG2550Z/SRX430
Alesis Core 1
BIAS FX

I'm a student. I've got no time or space for an amp!
Turn off lights, quietly strum a guitar in the corner where you can't be seen, singing "Kumbaya" in a creepy Voldemort voice. Freaked my roommate out once with this.
Quote by UntilISleep
The classic whip cream to the hand, tickle his face.

I put a sausage roll on his face a while ago for safekeeping if I got hungry, and he hasn't moved or anything.
Quote by institutions
Put your penis in his mouth, then make fun of him for being gay, like a real bro.

I don't think this is a good idea
Quote by Woffelz
Turn the lights down, get a load of friends round and put on creepy masks. Grab knives too. He'll shit himself when he wakes up.

It's just me here.

EDIT:
Quote by ali.guitarkid7
That bro would not happen to be reaper would he? If so, write 'infected' on his forehead.

Yup. I might do this maybe if I can find a suitable pen.
Quote by lancer_7
Turn off lights, quietly strum a guitar in the corner where you can't be seen, singing "Kumbaya" in a creepy Voldemort voice. Freaked my roommate out once with this.

I never learnt Kumbaya
Last edited by devourke at Nov 26, 2011,
Pay one of your fat friends to spoon him?
If you're reading this, then chances are you're procrastinating too
OP is such a typical Aus/NZ bro in all threads it's hilarious.
The lake was silent for some time. Finally it said: