Page 1 of 2
Basically, how well are you at pleasing your teacher?

In classes, both university and school, I would catch on and learn subjects really easy while I noticed that many others had to work their asses off. And even though I knew the subjects better than my classmates, I would generally get lower marks because I wouldn't usually complete tasks which I didn't consider "contributing" to knowledge. What about you?
I'm an upper-middle student. I do my shit and I do my shit well, but there's still a bit of room for improvement.
R.I.P. M.C.A.
Tweet at me bro
lushacrous loves you
Quote by blake1221
Don't be ludicrous, lushacrous.
Quote by Gunpowder
that joke regarding your username was NOT originally posted by blake1221. That was a Gunpowder original.

I INVOKE SOPA TO SMITE YE FOR THIS FALSEHOOD.
Yeah this thread is just minutes away from drowning in a sea of "I don't apply myself"
R.I.P. M.C.A.
Tweet at me bro
lushacrous loves you
Quote by blake1221
Don't be ludicrous, lushacrous.
Quote by Gunpowder
that joke regarding your username was NOT originally posted by blake1221. That was a Gunpowder original.

I INVOKE SOPA TO SMITE YE FOR THIS FALSEHOOD.
I'm alright. I'm far too lazy though.
sometimes I see us in a cymbal splash or in the sound of a car crash
It depends on my mental state. If I'm feeling like shit I don't do any work at all. If I'm doing fine, I do it all, religiously.
they're coming to take me away
ha-haaa
When I was doing my A-Levels, my history teacher described me to my Dad as his 'biggest disappointment'. I was a C student, and he foolishly thought I could do better. I ended with a D overall.
I got all A's through high school almost effortlessly. Went to class every day. Now I'm at Uni and I'm getting A's and B's pretty easily, I go to class most of the time, and get high before class probably too often but it hasn't harmed anything