Page 1 of 2
Born in 1956, Randy Rhoads would have been 55 today. He is one of the main reasons that I started playing guitar 30 years ago. Too bad we really only have 2 albums (3 if you count the live one, and the Quiet Riot stuff is garbage), of him to listen to.

Show your appreciation for one of the truly great guitarists in rock history.
I'd like to help, but not as much as I'd like not to.

"To be successful, you need to be a good musician. To be popular, you just need to be fashionable" - Ritchie Blackmore
who?
Quote by lambofgod127
btw im in hs and im almost 18 so if u do think she was flirting with me dont say that its wrong im almost a grown man.

༼ ▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿ ༽ WE ARE ROB ༼ ▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿ ༽
Quote by StewieSwan
He was mediocre. Yeah I said it.

You're an imbecile. Yeah, I said it.

"To be successful, you need to be a good musician. To be popular, you just need to be fashionable" - Ritchie Blackmore
RIP. It certainly shouldn't be a national holiday though.
Gear:
Ibanez S470DXQM
Laney GH50L - Laney GS212IE
Boss GE7
MXR Wylde OD
Boss DD2
Boss CE20
Walden G570
Quote by maker's marked

I just don't get the hype. I've never seen anything of his that really blows me away. Feel free to try and change my mind.
Check out my band Disturbed
Quote by maker's marked

I said it!!
"I've said that playing the blues is like having to be black twice. Stevie Ray Vaughan missed on both counts, but I never noticed. "
B. B. King

Quote by slash_GNR666
I prefer to play with your mother

But I suppose guitar will have to do
He was alright. I was not a fan of him though. Sad how he died though.
The content of this signature is pretty much irrelevant
I tagged a picture of Randy as God on facebook this morning and didn't even know it was his day. Truly a gifted man
╘MESHUG╦G╗AH

Ibanez ARX 350
Dunlop 535Q
Ibanez TS9
Peavey TransTube Supreme
DRIVE Elite straight 412
Lots of legendary guitarists are dead. Why don't we just make holidays for them all?
ggg1 ggg3