Hey, guitar search again. I need a 6 string for drop c stuff, maybe occasionaly drop b. I play thrash and progressive metal (mostly djent), so i'll be playing stuff like machine head, periphery, trivium etc. budget: under 1200 euros (keep in mind that most of the time stuff that costs 1000 dollars in the US costs a 1000 euros here in holland, so please dont suggest anything out of my budget). amp: peavey 6505+ 112 combo, guitars: schecter c7 (b standard/drop a) and ESP horizon (e standard). Some specs:

6 string metal guitar, thrash and djent
guitar must handle the lower tunings such as drop c/b
24 frets, and easy acces to all 24 frets (i'm a lead guitarist)
NO floyd, i want to be able to use different tunings, so a TOM please.
2 humbuckers, i dont care if there is a middle pickup.
thin neck, doesnt need to be the thinnest ibanez, but its alright if it is.

i think thats all. for some stores nearby me:
www.feedback.nl
www.peterverspuy.nl
www.thomann.de (free shipping from germany, got my amp from this site)
www.marktplaats.nl (ebay from the netherlands, WILLING TO GO USED)

thanks in advance
1) Open Google Translator
2) Set it from English to Vietnamese
3) Type "Will Justin Bieber ever hit puberty"
4) Translate
5) Copy the Vietnamese text
6) Translate back from Vietnamese to English
7) ???
8) Profit!

ಠ~ಠ ಠoಠ ಠxಠ ಠ.ಠ ಥ_ಥ ಠ_ಠ
Save some $$, check out the rg1451F prestige. Its not a tom though, edge pro fixed I think. Will be fine for the tuning and sits way flatter with the body then any tom. Even with new pickups you should be under budget.
http://www.thomann.de/nl/esp_ltd_h1001fm_nt_stbc.htm
http://www.thomann.de/nl/esp_ltd_jk_1_dstb.htm
I dunno. Ibanez is pretty much out of the question considering freaking everything they make has a trem...

but a Baritone might be an idea. No idea what the scale length is. http://www.thomann.de/nl/schecter_c1ex_hellraiser_bc.htm
Current Gear:
LTD MH-400 with Gotoh GE1996T (EMG 85/60)
PRS SE Custom 24 (Suhr SSH+/SSV)