So far, I got my drum rolls and basic fills and all the sorts complete, but I want to level up.

I want to learn paradidles and flams, but is there anything else I'm missing or need to learn? I want to become better than what I am.

Anything new I need to learn? In fact, anything I should be learning?
I would suggest making sure you know how to keep time with a metronome or click track of some sort. Don't take that as meaning you can't keep time...but a lot of drummers try to learn advanced techniques before they learn how to keep a good pocket. As far as new techniques to learn...I'm a fairly novice drummer, so I probably can't help you a ton with technicality. I assume you aren't taking lessons? If not, maybe you could try looking up some tutorials online and try patterns that interest you.
You don't need to learn anything, and what you want to learn is entirely up to you. I can think of dozens of general topics one could practice on drums. Based on your post I assume you're aiming on getting good at rudiments, which is a great thing. Rudiments are very, very useful, and really, essential.

I would say double strokes and singles are the two most important rudiments to develop as they more or less form the basis of every other rudiment, excluding those involving triple strokes... in which case you should also practice triple strokes, but those are fairly uncommon and also much more advanced (in my opinion) so if you're a beginner then don't worry about them.

Flam rudiments are great to work on, as are paradiddles. But really, you should just go about developing every rudiment, all of which are listed here:

http://www.vicfirth.com/education/rudiments.php

I would personally recommend just working on single strokes, all the diddle rudiments, and flam rudiments. Ignore the drag, double and multiple bounce rudiments for now, but don't forget that they exist.