in the tabs for the song im learning it says 2^2^2^2^2^ on the g string.

the ^ is labelled as "use bar" at the top of tab...

i have no bar so anything i can do to emulate sound?im a beginner if it makes a differnece
Unlikely, if it's rasing pitch then you can sometimes subsitute bends but chances are if they used the bar it's because it's too fast for bending to be practical. If it's lowering pitch there's nothing you can do.

My advice is honestly to put the song on ice - dependent on how much of a beginner you are you probably don't want to be worrying about whammys or even bends just yet.

[EDIT] and if anyone posts that retarded video I'll warn their asses
Actually called Mark!

Quote by TNfootballfan62
People with a duck for their avatar always give good advice.

...it's a seagull

Quote by Dave_Mc
i wanna see a clip of a recto buying some groceries.

stuffmycatswatchontv.tumblr.com
it looks like a pull up, so try bending the note up just after you play it, but try to find the same note on a lower string, it will be further up the neck and easier to bend. It won't sound exactly the same though.
Could get a whammy pedal, they're pretty fun. But honestly, if you're a beginner, don't really bother. Maybe when you get a new guitar, get one with a proper whammy bar.
Current gear:
Carvin CT6M
TC Electronics Dark Matter distortion
Harley Benton 2x12, with Celestion V30s
Laney Ironheart 60w tube amp
The only solutions I have come across are to either bend if they are upward whammy uses, or to slide down and up again if they are downward whammys. If the whammys are too fast and alternate between two notes fast, then you probably won't be able to do it.
In the solo for Tears in a Vial by Megadeth there is a whammy dive, but it's only a whole step down and isn't too fast so I slide from down to frets and up two frets again to kind of emulate it. If the bends are more than 4 steps, good luck lol