Hey guys, Im a circuit designer. Im newly out of school. My two hobbies are electronics and guitar. Im looking to design a guitar pedal and hopefully sell them after. Why I am here is to ask you guys what you want in a pedal? Think of anything that you wish you could stomp and have happen. Here is an idea I have:

All in one pedal (in large case) containing the following

Tube Screamer
Reverb (maybe with real spring)
Chorus
Kill switch

All with their own settings, wouldnt be some digital crap pushed together. It would each be a excellent pedal. I would base the tube screamer off the ibanez tube screamer and the other ones off popular circuits with some very useful mods. I would probably add a few more effects into this to give you a gig and go type setup. It would be a full excellent sounding pedal board without all the mess of pedals and chords. Putting it all together would save a ton of $.

What would be some pedals you guys would like to see in this and why?

Think of anything that would be a cool pedal and post it. No idea is stupid. Im here to try to make something that you guys would think is badass! Im going to design a PCB and have it professionally made along with a case. It will be a professional quality pedal.

Any feedback would be greatly appreciated! Any ideas you have floating around could be a real pedal!

Just fyi, I am not working for any company and am doing this by myself. Prices on this would be very cheap as I wouldnt charge any premium on the pedal.

Thanks
Kevin
Something really hard
Adjustable reverb
Rare sounds
Noise filter
And is it possible some buttons to save the settings
I have yet to see anyone do a bitcrush pedal in an affordable way. HEXE has one but it seems pretty complicated and it's $300.
Quote by Joshua Garcia
my chemical romance are a bunch of homos making love to a mic and you like that cuz your a huge gay wad. You should feel pathetic for being such a gaywad you gay mcr loving gaywad olllol.