Hello all,

I am looking for an ABC switch pedal that allows for three instruments to be plugged in to output to 1 amp and with the click of the button, I can change the instrument that plays through the amp and the other inputs are shut off.

If my needs ended there, I would buy this pedal:
http://www.musiciansfriend.com/guitars/morley-abc-selector-combiner-switch

However, I would ALSO like for the pedal to allow for the player to have MORE than one input outputting through one amp simultaneously.

Does it exist? I have looked high and low with no luck.

Basically, I want something like this pedal, except with three inputs:
http://www.musiciansfriend.com/guitars/morley-quad-box-guitar-and-amp-switcher/150789000000000

Sorry, if this sounds confusing.. I'm not very good at explaining things.

The 2 applications I want this pedal for:
1) I have three guitars plugged in, outputting to 1 amp, and easily want to switch between guitars.
2) I want to plug 1 guitar into 2 different amps, that are mic'd, for recording two tracks at the same time.

I know this can be done with 2 different pedals...but I am hoping that there is a pedal out there that can kill 2 birds with 1 stone.

Any help is appreciated. Thank you.
Last edited by vitaminsx4 at Jan 7, 2012,
I would assess whether you really need three guitars for one show
My Soundcloud
Always up for some C4C, been compared to Frank Turner, The Cure's Robert Smith and Bruce Springsteen so check out my stuff if you like the sound of that
Quote by Paddy McK
I would assess whether you really need three guitars for one show

This pedal would be strictly for studio work, purely for convenience and saving time.
I don't know for sure... but the "Lehle 3@1 SGoS" may do what I want. I can barely find any info about it online though. Has anyone used/owned this pedal?