Page 1 of 3
Hello Pit,

How many songs have you composed and what do you consider to be your best one?

Post it here so we can hear it of course

Gonna post mine later

Less than one but more than zero.

I'm not very good at finishing what I've started.
ggg1 ggg3

I've got like 10+ songs lying around, incomplete.

Longest I composed was inspired by Colony of Birchmen by Mastodon. Then I stopped in the middle of a soloing part because I realized I'm composing things too difficult for myself to play.

Shit was srz.
2 or 3. And about 50 unfinished ones.
dirtbag ballet by the bins down the alley
as i walk through the chalet of the shadow of death
everything that you've come to expect

Lots, one's I've completed and worked on and perfected? 1.
you're a stone fox
Quote by behind_you
Less than one but more than zero.

I'm not very good at finishing what I've started.

I know that feel, bro. >_>

I've got like two completed songs, but I've forgotten how to play them. They sucked, anyway.
When some stranger on the internet says it is so, it must be so.
Like 30.

However, as of right now, I only approve of 4 or 5 of them. The rest of them I've destroyed or forgotten about.
I've recorded a ton, the ones that are posted on my profile are just a few. There are only two or three that I feel are great.
Quote by Joshua Garcia
my chemical romance are a bunch of homos making love to a mic and you like that cuz your a huge gay wad. You should feel pathetic for being such a gaywad you gay mcr loving gaywad olllol.
I've got like 3 unfinished comps....
Trust me, I'm a Jedi.

Quote by Minkaro
You must control your use of the force, young Trizek.
I wrote a piece for a string quartet in my Music Theory class, and everyone that's heard it loved it. But that's all I've got. I have a bad habit of starting something and never finishing it. I did have like half of a string orchestra piece written, but I lost it when I had to wipe my computer.
Quote by THEdevilYOUknow