I used to be a vegematarian, today i ate 2 McGangbangs and 2 large Mcfries.
I feel my heart slowing down
I just couldnt help my self, i probably consumed more Mccalories today than my skinny ass has consumed in the last 2 years
Yes, look behind you!
Quote by lambofgod127
btw im in hs and im almost 18 so if u do think she was flirting with me dont say that its wrong im almost a grown man.

༼ ▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿ ༽ WE ARE ROB ༼ ▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿ ༽
the vegetarian police are going to arrest you
If you do something right, no one will know you've done anything at all

Proud to be called Best Friends with Pastafarian96
Overeating like a few times a year can be fun. Last autumn I went to Burger King and consumed a triple beef Angus burger, the largest possible fries, 1 litre of Coke and half a litre of milkshake in 15 minutes or so and felt really frozen and sleepy for hours afterwards. And yeah my heart slowed down.
Quote by King Donkey
No but I'm fairly certain you will be raped.

I'm a doctor.

Before or after i die? Because if its after, im gonna shit like an entire cow and chicken all over their dick.
Quote by jrcsgtpeppers
Before or after i die? Because if its after, im gonna shit like an entire cow and chicken all over their dick.

Don't worry, you won't die. Ignore these people who have no idea what they are saying. But the cow who is raping you won't be pleased about you shitting his sister onto his penis, so you will probably die anyway.

I'm a doctor.
West Ham United
no man it's just your bodys not used to having meat in your system.

kinda of like your first time doing coke, hits you hard because you're not used to it. you get used to it over a while though
It's over simplified, So what!

Quote by eGraham
I'm going to be on top of what is called a knob
Quote by theguitarist
Big ones can be fun in some ways but generally, they are a pain in the ass.
Quote by Wolfinator-x
I don't know what is going on in this thread or why I have an erection.
Quote by Harvey Swick