Page 1 of 4
I was wondering if any of you guys enjoy drawing. I just started again today after about 2 years of not drawing anything, and I wanted to see if anyone was interested in having a thread to critique each others drawings, or just discuss our favorite things to draw.

Today I decided to draw Hunter S Thompson. I was going to draw Clint Eastwood from back in his spaghetti western days, but I realized that if I messed up and he somehow saw it that I would end up with him riding to my home on a horse and shooting me down. I guess you can say that I wasn't feeling like a lucky punk today.

Quote by L2112Lif
I put a ton of my capital into SW Airlines... The next day, THE NEXT DAY these nutters fly into the WTC. What the hell? Apparently no one wanted to fly anymore, and I was like "What gives? God damnit Osama, let me win a fuggin' game!"
I like drawing cartoony animals. I'm not very good at it though. And me gusta ^
cat
Quote by guitarxo
I like drawing cartoony animals. I'm not very good at it though. And me gusta ^

You should draw one and post it. I'm sure you're good at it.
Quote by L2112Lif
I put a ton of my capital into SW Airlines... The next day, THE NEXT DAY these nutters fly into the WTC. What the hell? Apparently no one wanted to fly anymore, and I was like "What gives? God damnit Osama, let me win a fuggin' game!"
I draw brilliant but artistically appalling stick figure comics and generally know shit all about drawing technique. But I do enjoy a good draw thread, so,

[IN PHIL WE TRUST]

Quote by Trowzaa
I only play bots. Bots never abandon me. (´・ω・`)

Quote by SteveHouse
I draw brilliant but artistically appalling stick figure comics and generally know shit all about drawing technique. But I do enjoy a good draw thread, so,