just wondering because there is a pretty high chance that i'll be jamming in a band featuring a guitarist from cannibal corpse and it just seems so...unreal.
my stuff:
schecter c-1+
ibanez rg3exfm1
schecter avenger 7-string with emgs
esp/ltd mh-50
peavey 6505+ 112 combo
tc electronic polytune
way huge green rhino
mxr micro flange
mxr smart gate
dunlop crybaby
I've been onstage (and backstage) with Damon Albarn (Blur, Gorillaz etc.) and members of The Clash (Mick Jones and Paul Simonon).

EDIT: Pretty important edit. Just read that back and it implied I did a gig with them!

Not so, we went on to the stage and played the instruments after the gig had finished.
Ya Jimmy Page the other day, made him look like a complete noob, he even tried to make me teach him new scales and how to play cleanly.
I jammed with Wurzel from Motorhead once, I won't ever forget that experience. Great guy, stayed friends afterwards, just a shame he's no longer with us.
Only with myself.
And someone who became famous years after I played with him. He now does a whaleload of drugs and weighs about 40 pounds (y)
I fell asleep on my arm once, scariest thing that ever happened to me. I thought it was kill.
Quote by Lord Waltaa
Only with myself.

Quote by lambofgod127
btw im in hs and im almost 18 so if u do think she was flirting with me dont say that its wrong im almost a grown man.

༼ ▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿ ༽ WE ARE ROB ༼ ▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿ ༽
I used to be in a band with Paddy (Dominic Brunt) from the UK soap opera 'Emmerdale'.

I've also jammed with the drummer from Johnny Kid & The Pirates and we did one of my all time Pirates favourites, 'Shakin' All Over'.
Depends how you define 'famous'.

I've played with Rob Chappers a couple of times, he may not be a huge star but he's become pretty well known on the internet.

I also had my first ever lessons with a guy called Shaun Kirkpatrick, who played guitar in a band called Bronz who were one hit wonders in the 80s.
Gibson LP Traditional, LP GT, LP Studio, SG Standard x2