hey there Ug'ers

i'm looking for a guitar with the same sizes as the gibson L-00 pro but well, i'm really new to guitar playing, bought a way to big one for my arms and body and now i'm looking for one exactly like the L-00 pro, it felt God send just the shape on it's own not even mentioning the sound, so could you guys help me list up models that have the same shape like it?

thanks in advance, alex
I don't know the dimensions of the Gibson, so the easiest thing to do would be to go to the Gibson site and write down the size specifications, then go to a big outlet like the Guitar Center site and compare.
You'd be looking at the smaller-bodied "folk", "parlor", "OM", "OOO" and similar smaller instruments.
You can narrow down your search quite nicely.

What's your budget?
you don't mention a budget, but have you considered the epiphone el-00? seems like it would fit your requirements unless you're looking for all solid http://www.musiciansfriend.com/guitars/epiphone-el-00-acoustic-guitar/518369000015829?src=3WFRWXX&ZYXSEM=0&CAWELAID=26044308
Quote by Skeet UK
I just looked in my Oxford English Dictionary and under "Acoustic Guitar", there was your Avatar and an email address!
OP here, my budget is somewhere between 350 USD and 400 USD, not too big, but won't get me a bad instrument either, and the problem is the only specs they give is "small body"
did you check the el-00? since epi is part of gibson, hopefully the size will be perfect.
Quote by Skeet UK
I just looked in my Oxford English Dictionary and under "Acoustic Guitar", there was your Avatar and an email address!
what "monster" are you working with now alex? a jumbo? dread?... ukelele? you looking for an acoustic or elec/acoustic?
@patticake, yes i did check the el-00, it's one model i'm considering, and now i'm working with a dread, and it's just too wide and big for my arm to have a good rest on, i'm also more into fingerpicking which is just annoying if i can't see where i'm picking that well yet.