Okay, I am a student so try not to make the suggestions too boutique or whatever.

I need!

A small, nice sounding amp. No need for a large amp at this point, just something for my room and practice. Clean sounds are important.

A decent reverb pedal. Most important is the amount of ms of reverb available, I guess. I just want it to be half decent.

Suggestions?
yep
Quote by adambauman31
we need to know how much you are willing to spend and what kind of music you play.

This. Also, think about reverb being built in. There are a lot of small amps with that feature.
Epiphone Les Paul Studio w/ P90s
Epiphone Wilshire Pro Reissue w/ Pearly Gates Pickups
JCA2212c
Vox Night Train
Raven 1x12
Digitech Whammy
TC Electronic Polyphonic Tuner
Earthquaker Devices The Hoof Fuzz
Carbon Copy
BYOC BBO
TC Arena Reverb
Well a small Peavey Vypyr should work for your needs. You can get them pretty cheap and sound amazing for the price.
Quote by adambauman31
we need to know how much you are willing to spend and what kind of music you play.

I'm flexible really. It'd be nice if reverb was built in, but on something like a vypr or a spider I doubt it'd be worthwhile.

In terms of type of music, it changes pretty much daily...so just something with good cleans. In terms of genres I guess Jazz, shoegaze, pyschedelic rock, blues, bla bla. Was considering a valvetronix as it's pretty cheap and sounds good from what I've heard.
yep
Valvetronix is good, blackstar is good, but it breaks up pretty quickly and is two channel so it's more of a marshall type sound. For cleans you might try a roland. If it were me I wouldn't go modeling. I could never get a good sound out of my fender that I honestly liked. It's too unnatural for me. Fender blues jr might suit you, as well as one of the Egnater amps. Just go try some stuff, see what you like. There's a lot of stuff out there for the bedroom guitarist.
JCA2212c
Vox Night Train
Raven 1x12
Digitech Whammy
Carbon Copy
BYOC BBO
TC Arena Reverb