My name is Joseph
I'm 20 years old
I've been playing guitar on and off since I was twelve, and singing unprofessionally since...Well, good question
So I'm not the best.
Nor the worst.
In fact, I'm not too bad.
Especially in the creativity department.
And I'm looking for PRACTICING musicians to work with.

And now to stop separating my sentences into lines like a poem. I've recently moved to Athens for only a couple of reasons. To be closer to my fiance, and to become closer to my passions of photography and music. I've been spending the time I never fully had practicing my skills as a guitarist, as well as discovering what I want to do in music, developing my writing style, and so on. However, I have been itching to start a band since I was 16, and I now believe it is town. I am looking for people who find themselves capable of executing their talents to a great degree, but may not be well rounded musicians. As I said. I am still learning (still practicing chords and scales as if I've never played before.), and I want gather learning musicians together so we can benefit from and learn from each other together, while still creating music.

I'm looking for people 18 to 25. A lead guitarist, a bassist, drummer, and keyboardist/Keytarist(Must be willing to work with synths. Backing vocals and/or leading female vocals would also be a great addition, but not necessary. The same goes for a violinist. Nice, but not necessary. I'm interested in playing rhythm guitar and lead vocals. I write my own lyrics, and am open to suggestions and ideas regarding my lyrics, as well as hearing other's lyrics, if they write. Actually, I'm open to absolutely any creative ideas. I encourage it.