I have been playing guitar for nearly 4 months now and i still dont know how i stack up to other players. I need music that i can play at my skill level so if you could help in anyway i would appreciate it . Right now i can play : Monster, Animal i have become, Lay down, Smells like teen spirit and 3 others.
Oh and American idiot, A few riffs to metal songs and the openings to Seek and destroy, Master of puppets, Enter sandman and Crazy train.
You know your skill level better than we can.

Whats more important is what you want to be able to play, now what you can play - if there is something you wanna learn but think its not in your skill level then practice it till it is. Nothing is too fast or complex if you slow it down and practice it methodically with a metronome.

Some useful threads;
https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/showthread.php?t=867263
https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1225486
https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1091788
But boys will be boys and girls have those eyes
that'll cut you to ribbons, sometimes
and all you can do is just wait by the moon
and bleed if it's what she says you ought to do
AC/DC riffs are always good
My Soundcloud
Always up for some C4C, been compared to Frank Turner, The Cure's Robert Smith and Bruce Springsteen so check out my stuff if you like the sound of that
Quote by Paddy McK
AC/DC riffs are always good

This, you should be able to play the rhythm parts of Back in Black, Hells Bells, You Shook Me All Night Long, etc.
Quote by FEngHLyan

She will join the prom.

She insists to wear this lights.

I don't think so.

How can I persuade her?
Remember that it's never necessarily what you "can" play, but "how well" you can play it.
Spin 'round carousel when your horse isn't screwed in.

My band:
Fractured Instinct
(For fans of Death/Groove/Prog Metal)

Ibanez RGA42E
Ibanez S420
LTD H-301
Ibanez RG520
Peavey Predator USA
Douglas Grendel 725
Line 6 Pod HD500X