Do you think people these days are less into music now? Everyone i know only listens to music occassionally (some of these people formally played music) and i know few people who go to the few gigs there seem to be these days.

Ive been playing music since i was 6 so 22 years, and still have as much of a passion as i ever did.
As music becomes more accessible it becomes more of a standard part of our lives, and it doesn't matter to people as much.

Having ipods and things reduces music to a way to filter out noise for a lot of people. Back when we bought CDs and cassettes, listening to music was more of an activity than it is today.

It's become a lot more of a casual thing for a lot of people these days. At least, that's my opinion.
Quote by jetfuel495
As music becomes more accessible it becomes more of a standard part of our lives, and it doesn't matter to people as much.

Having ipods and things reduces music to a way to filter out noise for a lot of people. Back when we bought CDs and cassettes, listening to music was more of an activity than it is today.

It's become a lot more of a casual thing for a lot of people these days. At least, that's my opinion.

This is basically what I was gonna say, only a lot more smart-sounding.
R.I.P. M.C.A.
Tweet at me bro
lushacrous loves you
Quote by blake1221
Don't be ludicrous, lushacrous.
Quote by Gunpowder
that joke regarding your username was NOT originally posted by blake1221. That was a Gunpowder original.

I INVOKE SOPA TO SMITE YE FOR THIS FALSEHOOD.
Quote by jetfuel495

You've won a place in my heart <3
Quote by Cobain_is_king

Seth: 1
A7X: 0