Hello everyone new here ^^

Im just learning english , so sorry if i am not expressing my self clearly.

I am in search for a great guitar for metal and I have a few choices
i have my eye on.

I just recently got exposed to the metal music genre and i feel like what the hell have i been listening to all these years.
Its funny though at first i thought metal was just noise but having one day really sit down and actually found out there are different types for different tastes.

The music is just beautiful (lost some man points there)

The types of Metal I love is and not bounded by

Power metal
Melo-death
Progressive
classical
Neo-classical

trying to get into the heavier stuff but its just too much to take in at once ^^
I am sure there a just alot more i have not listened to yet and i think more of it its acquired taste rather than love it or hate it.
If you havent realized i like heavy melodies and harmonies if thats what its called sort of like this guy who also among others inspired me to start playing.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JD3IRWledho&feature=related

I also like rock but mostly the heavy stuff.

Now for the guitar choices please bear in mind that i am not in a position to go play any of these and if anyone has any owner can direct me to good video although i have seen quite alot and lurked quite a few forums.

These guitars i came up on after forums , blogs videos etc and the sound i like.

Mostly for heavy metal , hard rock but also blues or some soft stuff once in awhile.

dont mind buying used (within reason)
From what i gather used guitars are broken in and opens up alot better and some say there nothing like the new guitar smell lol

my choices are

Ibanez js 1200

Gibson explorer - I love the fat sound but i have read something about the frets not being good or something.

Ibanez JEM7v

This is definitely one of the top contenders even though its only from videos but i can tell its a really good guitar just fell in love with the crunchiness