Kinda of noob here.

What's your opinion about this?
How hard is to change the cords?
Im using a Epi G400 right now, with a Line 6 HD 300 pedalboard... Which is the main difference between my epi and this guitar?
What should I check?

http://articulo.mercadolibre.com.ar/MLA-137052677-ibanez-rg350-dx-bk-rg-series-guitarra-electrica-con-floyd-_JM

Thanks!

My songs
My Band songs

Gear:
Vox PathFinder R15
Epiphone G-400
Accord Strato
Acoustic Guitar
POD HD 300
Boss MT2
Boss CH1
Boss DS1
Tascam US-122 MKII
AT 2020 mic
Different neck on the ibanez. it is going to be much thinner and will have a natural finish. I like both Epi's and Ibanez's i have had a few of both. I would say that Ibanez guitars are growing on me more and more. My Epi has had to have lots of work to maintain it but my ibanez hasnt had to really be fixed as much. It all is just personal preference in the end. I would say try to find a shop and play one before you buy it.

Epi LP Custom EMGs
ESP H-1000
Schecter Elite 7
Jackson Dominion
Peavey Valveking Head
Jet City JCA24s
Blackstar HT20 & HTV212
MXR Pedals
Schecter Stiletto Custom
Schecter Stiletto Studio
Fender Vintage Modified
Ampeg B2RE
Fender 4x10 Cab
Quote by MrArarat
Kinda of noob here.

What's your opinion about this?
How hard is to change the cords?
Im using a Epi G400 right now, with a Line 6 HD 300 pedalboard... Which is the main difference between my epi and this guitar?
What should I check?

http://articulo.mercadolibre.com.ar/MLA-137052677-ibanez-rg350-dx-bk-rg-series-guitarra-electrica-con-floyd-_JM

Thanks!

woah dude thats really weird, i went from a Epi G400 to a RG350 like 2 years ago (still got the G400).

A few differences that you will notice and have to get used to are:

Jumbo Frets on the Ibanez
Tremolo Bridge (getting used to being able to set it up and change strings)
And your palm muting technique will probably change because if you rest too hard on with a tremolo it will push the bridge down and alter the pitch slightly.