Page 1 of 2
Quote by whoomit
I got my first job two years ago.

I still work there.

Kill me.

I got my first job two years months ago.

I still work there.

I love it.

281-330-8004, that's my cell phone number, hit me up on the low
i worked in the service industry. little convenience store-esque thing at the town's rec hall where old people played bingo during the night and young people had sports tournaments/meetings/etc.
there was also a kitchen attached so we cooked food, and my main job was to work the till and bring food out to the people in the hall
i know it sounds bad, but it was tax-free and very easy so i'm not complaining
twitter: @ljg35

Xbox Live (CoD MW3, Halo 4, NHL 13): ljg 01 Adler
I got my first and last job in 10th grade and was there for four years before they shut down last September. I was an English tutor. Not certified of course.
I was one of the greasy scumbags that threw together your burgers at McDonalds. Was surprisingly good, since I knew the people who owned the store and all of my mates worked there, so we had some good times.
"People like Coldplay and voted for the Nazis; you can't trust people."
Quote by moscaespañol
I got my first job two years months ago.

I still work there.

I love it.

Good for you Where is it you work?
Receptionist. I'm a straight man.
Party on Wayne. Party on Garth.
I was a summer camp counselor for a couple of years. Kinda meh, didn't pay particularly well but I got to go the pool and stuff pretty frequently
NOPE
Quote by whoomit
Good for you Where is it you work?

Large-ish coffee shop in the posh, private school, parents are doctors and lawyers part of town.

>bitches be miring my espresso skillz

Quote by moscaespañol
Large-ish coffee shop in the posh, private school, parents are doctors and lawyers part of town.

>bitches be miring my espresso skillz

Ooh not too bad then, get decent tips?
Quote by whoomit
Ooh not too bad then, get decent tips?

You know it