Poll: Which is the most important?
Poll Options
View poll results: Which is the most important?
Middle
2 2%
Elementary
41 32%
High
49 38%
fuk skool niqqa
36 28%
Voters: 128.
Page 1 of 2
Which do you think is the most important, elementary, middle, or high school? I think it's is elementary because you learn simple skills you'll have to use your whole life. i.e. reading, sharing, etc.
you're a stone fox
School is unimportant.
Quote by tattyreagh
He's the hero The Pit deserves but not the one it needs right now. So, we'll hunt him, because he can take it. Because he's not our hero. He's a silent guardian. A watchful protector. GbAdimDb5m7.

Free Jani92jani

Free Will Swanson
I'd say elementary. That's where you learn the basic stuff that you need to function in society like basic math, reading, spelling, and grammar.
There's some saying about learning 70% of what you need to know in life at Primary school.

I always thought that made sense
Quote by Darkness_Man
I graduated lol

I'm surprised.
Quote by DonGlover

You look like a young Eugene Levy, but with a moustache.

Quote by slapsymcdougal
Quote by Dreadnought
Kicking a man when he's down, I'm proud of you

When they're down is the safest time.

Soundcloud
Sharks Stanley Cup 15-16
Sharks Stanley Cup 16-17,,,,?
I would say elementary school. It's really the building blocks for everything to come after.
___

Quote by The_Blode
she was saying things like... do you want to netflix and chill but just the chill part...too bad she'll never know that I only like the Netflix part...
I believe you've misspelled Hike School.
Today I feel electric grey
I hope tomorrow, neon black
Quote by skylerjames13
I'm surprised.

He meant eighth grade.

Did you get your braces off, too, darkness man?

281-330-8004, that's my cell phone number, hit me up on the low
Quote by skylerjames13
I'm surprised.

I was about to say the same exact thing.