Came across this on craigslist, and I have no idea what it's worth.

"Ibanez electric guitar and a hard shell carrying case Works perfectly, some minor cosmetic wear, but everything is in good working condition
Rosewood fingerboard
22 frets no whammy bar.
It has one tone one volume
5-way pickup selector
The Guitar Sounds good, and it has a hard shell carrying case, Perfect for beginners. "

The guy is asking $100.

I've been playing off and on for like 15 years but just recently started getting serious again so I have no idea what to look for in a used guitar.

I'm a big fan of Ibanez. Just curious of what a guitar like this would cost new and if it's worth my while.

If anyone could even point me in the direction of where to figure out about how old this is/what it's worth, that'd be awesome.
Is there a better pic of the headstock? It looks like maybe 80s. I could tell you more if I could get a clear pic of the headstock.
Epiphone Les Paul Studio w/ P90s
Epiphone Wilshire Pro Reissue w/ Pearly Gates Pickups
JCA2212c
Vox Night Train
Raven 1x12
Digitech Whammy
TC Electronic Polyphonic Tuner
Earthquaker Devices The Hoof Fuzz
Carbon Copy
BYOC BBO
TC Arena Reverb
It looks rather like an Ibanez Blazer series guitar; late 80s to early 90s.
"Maybe this world is another planet's hell?" - Aldous Huxley
I looked up some pictures of both the RX and Blazer series, and if it's either, it looks more like the RX because of the cutaways.

The Blazer cutaways are shorter and fatter while these are longer and slimmer like the RX series.

I'm finding a lot of contradictory information about the RX series. I'm finding some stuff that makes it sound low-end and others that make it sound like it was just high quality at a low price.