Hello,

I've just created my first tab ever - for the song you requested. It's submitted to the site and will hopefully be reviewed soon. I will try to copy and paste it here - not sure if it will work.

Good luck!!
Reed

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
			  The 7th Day - Ray Wilson

Tabbed by: Reed Lilley (Reedly)
Email: [email]reedly@gmail.com[/email]

Tuning: Drop D - (D,A,D,G,B,E)
CAPO - 2nd Fret

These are the main chords throughout this song. This is my first time creating tab,
so I wasn't sure how to insert the strumming patterns. Please contact me if you have
any questions.

Intro and Verses:   
e|--0---0---0--|--0----0--|--------------------------------------------------|
B|--3---3---1--|--1----3--|-----(((( Repeat twice for Intro ))))-------------|
G|--0h2-2---2--|--0-0--0--|--------------------------------------------------|
D|--0---0---0--|--3-2--2--|--------------------------------------------------|
A|--0-------X--|--3-3--0--|-----(((( Repeat four times for Verses ))))-------|
E|--0-------3--|----------|--------------------------------------------------|

Pre Chorus:
e|--5--3--|--3--1--|--0--0--|--0--0---------|
B|--3--6--|--3--3--|--1--1--|--1--1---------|
G|--0--0--|--2--2--|--0--0--|--0--0---------|
D|--0--0--|--0--0--|--2--2--|--2--2-3-2-0---|
A|--X--X--|--------|--3--3--|--3--3------3--|
E|--5--5--|--------|--------|---------------|

Chorus:
e|--1--1--|--5--5--|--3--3--|--3--3--|--1--1--|--1--1--|--0--0--|--0--0--------------|
B|--1--1--|--6--6--|--3--3--|--6--6--|--4--4--|--3--3--|--1--1--|--1--1--------------|
G|--3--3--|--7--7--|--5--5--|--5--5--|--3--3--|--2--2--|--0--0--|--0--0--------------|
D|--3--3--|--7--7--|--5--5--|--3--3--|--1--1--|--0--0--|--2--2--|--2--2------3-2-----|
A|--1--1--|--5--5--|--3--3--|--3--3--|--1--1--|--0--0--|--3--3--|--3--3--0-3----3-0--|
E|--------|--0--0--|--------|--3--3--|--1--1--|--0--0--|--------|--------------------|

Post edited by emad.