Hi, I'm new to this site and I just needed to ask one question. The LTD M10...is it worth it?
I started playing guitar about a year ago and my first guitar I bought was an Ibanez RG350EXZ. Absolutely lovely guitar but seen as I'm new to this I didn't realise what a pain it was going to be to down tune, restring, ect because of the damn floyd rose. So I'm planning on buying this LTD for £150 just as a practise guitar. But I've heard mixed reviews about it. Some people say to completely avoid low end ESPs and some saying that you get a lot for your money! I'm hoping its good because i absolutely love the looks of it!

So I'm just looking for any opinions on this guitar which would help me decide.
Thanks guys.
its horrible. checkout www.rondomusic.com you can get a way better quality guitar from them.
Ibanez Rg 321mh
Squier Classic Vibe 1970s Precision Bass
Guitar Rig 5
Presonus Audiobox
Behringer Truth B2030A
It's terrible. You never want to touch a 10 or 50 series LTD; and even the 100 and 256 ones really are far, far from good. Even within the <£200 bracket, there are much better guitars around. Just search around GAK, Andertons and DV247 to get an idea of what else you can get around that price, because there's an awful lot and nearly everything is better than a LTD 10 guitar.

Quote by romeozdistress
its horrible. checkout www.rondomusic.com you can get a way better quality guitar from them.
Not in the UK he can't. The shipping and import taxes alone cost more than the M-10 is.
Yes, I know everything. No, I can't play worth a damn.
A child is trafficked and sold for sex slavery every 30 seconds. Support Love146.
Ok thanks I definitely wont touch it then, if staying under my price bracket of £200 would any other ESPs or LTDs (sorry don't really know the difference) be any good?
You certainly won't get an ESP for under £200, that's for sure. It's rare to see any ESP sell for under £1000.