Page 1 of 2
Okay. So i searched. Didnt see anything. Figured id give it a shot.
I wanted to start a thread discussing pawn shops your experiences pawning, the television shows etc etc. Some reason old shit interests me and id like to see if anyone else has the same thoughts.

Anyway, the reason i thought of this was i was watching a show where a lady brought in a broach with like 20 top end gems from back in the day, she has no clue about it, and asks the guy for 2 grand. He says he cant do that because he has a conscience. he tells her ill give you 15000 dollars. shes all WHAT WHOA than shes like. how bout 17.
I thought that was freaking hilarious, greedy bitch.
Life Sucks. Get over it.
When I was at uni, a pawn shop nearby used to have a George Lynch custom. Was there in first year, still there when I graduated.
I once pawned a N64 and 10 games for 150$. It had all nintendo stickers removed so it wasnt legal to sell and I was underage anyway. Pawn shops kick ass.

Another time I found a mens wedding ring, pawned that shit, walked away with 500$ for seeing something shiny in an alley.
Quote by StonedColdCrazy
I once pawned a N64 and 10 games for 150$. It had all nintendo stickers removed so it wasnt legal to sell and I was underage anyway. Pawn shops kick ass.

Another time I found a mens wedding ring, pawned that shit, walked away with 500$ for seeing something shiny in an alley.
You just ruined some poor guy's life
UG's King Neptune

Quote by AtaBorMan
You're the biggest dick we've had in the Pit for a while.
Quote by SLEESTAK_BRO
Stop talking, you have are the biggest dick the pit has seen in a while.
Quote by StonedColdCrazy

Rofl. Conscience? What Conscience
Life Sucks. Get over it.
Quote by devilskommander
>Pawn Shop
>conscience

Pick one.

Yup.

OT, I can't stand Pawn Shops, nor can I stand all the "reality" shows about them
Quote by StonedColdCrazy

Nice one,