Page 1 of 2
Hello guys, I can play all around on band from guitar down to drums. Then, I can also play violin, can read notes and can sing. In a conclusion, I can play drums, guitar, bass guitar, keyboard, piano, flute, violin and sing.

How many instrument you can play?
I am a bassist, I started out on guitar so I can still play that, and I do enjoy hitting the skins. as for singing... might as well get someone else too.
Guitar, bass, drum, harmonica, violin and just bought a ukulele.

Does tambourine count?
Is singing considered playing an instrument? If it is then I have 4.

Bass (Main), Guitar, Piano, and Vocals.
Eh Lol
guitar, bass, drums, keyboard, double bass, alto saxaphone (learning), harmonica, banjo.
Quote by element4433
One time I watched a dog lick his own dick for twenty minutes.

Quote by Roc8995
No.

Well, technically it could be done, but only in the same way that you could change a cat into a hamburger. It's an unpleasant process, and nobody is happy with the result.
Quote by michmar389
Hello guys, I can play all around on band from guitar down to drums. Then, I can also play violin, can read notes and can sing. In a conclusion, I can play drums, guitar, bass guitar, keyboard, piano, flute, violin and sing.

I can play any instrument.
Quote by michmar389

One, but learning piano also. So hopefully two soon. Also, I believe troll, guys.
Guitar, a bit of bass, piano, ukulele and harmonica. But guitar is my main instrument.
"You're not hardcore unless you live hardcore"
Last edited by stealstrings at Mar 6, 2012,
I play guitar and that's enough for me right now. I can play a couple of short pieces on piano but I'm not functionnal with it. As they say: jack of all trades, master of none.
guitar, bass guitar, drums, piano/keyboard, harpsichord, organ, harmonica, mandolin, basic harp, and vocals.

and don't say that piano, harpsichord, and organ are all just "keyboard", the technique is vastly different, particularly for organ.