Page 1 of 10
If you're hovering, good job. Know before you click that we have our participants already. If you're interested, go to our main haxball thread and post "I'm a noob and my body is ready" or something cute like that. We'll do our best to oblige your Haxxx needs.

Now that we have that out of the way, let us get down to business!

PARTICIPANTS
devliskommander
CaptainRon
Thrashtastic15 (Kessel, Burke, Wilson, Reimer, God, Rynnas references)
SteveHouse (SH)
opc100
Tanglewoodguit
MetallicSka
marchoso (don't you play as Marc?)
Fat Lard
Erias (Loft)
Dwight.Schrute (My Hands!)
Cam Sampbell
Gangis
Well.......................... (any combo of Swag, Jawn, Ass, and $)
lushacrous
BrainDamage
PTJohe
Duffman123 (lots of names)
axethrower13
trowza
blackholesun00
caff
shnuck
basti

CAPTAINS:

- MetallicSka

- Fat Lard

- Loft

- lush

- Cam

- Well....

- BrainDamage

- captainron

In the name of Reimer, Emery, and all else that is holy, let us hax our hearts out!

If any captains have an issue with the draft, their captaincy, or a strange growth in their pants, please report ASAP.

PS FUK RON WILSON
Last edited by Thrashtastic15 at Mar 14, 2012,
R.I.P. M.C.A.
Tweet at me bro
lushacrous loves you
Quote by blake1221
Don't be ludicrous, lushacrous.
Quote by Gunpowder
that joke regarding your username was NOT originally posted by blake1221. That was a Gunpowder original.

I INVOKE SOPA TO SMITE YE FOR THIS FALSEHOOD.
I'll drop in everyone once in a while to spectate.
--------------╯╰--------------
A SIGNATURE.
--------------╮╭--------------
i have no idear wat this be but lol reimer lol lol
Sell and Promote your music TuneHub!

wy is yer mad at muy gramhar fer?

Quote by jimmyled
jimmybanks youre a genius.

aparently i ar smrt?
Quote by dyingLeper
jimmybanks youre a genius

GO SENS GO
I'm not a captain but I have a strange growth in my pants. Is this thread for me?

[IN PHIL WE TRUST]

Quote by Trowzaa
I only play bots. Bots never abandon me. (´・ω・`)