hey , Ive been playing for like 5 months....i like speed playing but right now am having some troubles with Synchronizing i guess.....am not sure but its this sound (tet tet) that comes when my right hand is faster than my left hand.....
can anyone plz tell me some practices to stop that sound and get a good synchronized hands
Don't play faster than either of your hands can handle, make sure they're both as synchronised as possible at whatever speed and don't push beyond it until you're sure you can get that next speed.

Also: you've been playing for five months, you've got much bigger concerns than how fast you can play.
R.I.P. My Signature. Lost to us in the great Signature Massacre of 2014.

Quote by Master Foo
“A man who mistakes secrets for knowledge is like a man who, seeking light, hugs a candle so closely that he smothers it and burns his hand.”

Album.
Legion.
Quote by Zaphod_Beeblebr
Don't play faster than either of your hands can handle, make sure they're both as synchronised as possible at whatever speed and don't push beyond it until you're sure you can get that next speed.

Also: you've been playing for five months, you've got much bigger concerns than how fast you can play.

^this...

try learning some slower songs and practice fingering chords and what not.
Quote by Dirk Gently
Some pieces are only meant to be played by people with six fingers on their fretting hand. Sorry.
^
No. Bad. Not good. FOTBB is a great exercise once you've gotten the basics down, but for a player of five months, it'll be nothing but frustration.
Hmm then what are the main things i should focus on now as an 5 months player to be better at fast playing or shredding :P (btw i dont really focus on chords and blues :P )
Quote by FirasKordi
Hmm then what are the main things i should focus on now as an 5 months player to be better at fast playing or shredding :P (btw i dont really focus on chords and blues :P )

do you know any songs?
how many chords do you know?