Page 1 of 3
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/health-17345967

Well, whaddya guys think? Surely we have some carnivores who will be pissed, some herbivores who will be stoked, and some omnivores who will be indifferent.

I've been a not-so-strict vegetarian for some time now (I'll eat sushi on special occasions, but my daily diet is vegetarian). I started for environmental reasons, but the health factor helped me stick to it when I was first starting out.

Also, I'm not trying to hate on meat eaters. I used to eat tons of meat and loved every second of it. I also know that we need certain nutrients from meat. I don't think it's wrong to eat animals. I'm studying evolutionary biology, so I'm all for the food chain and stuff. However, I am pretty disgusted with commercial farming practices and the sheer amount of meat that western society eats.
He's a freak of nature, but we love him so.

Quote by John Frusciante
Music isn't the Olympics. It's not about showing other people what you can do with a piece of wood in your hands that has strings on, it's about making sounds that are good.
Thought this was common knowledge already...

I don't care. I'll sacrifice a few years for some good steak. Mmm-mm

...modes and scales are still useless.

Quote by PhoenixGRM
Hey guys could you spare a minute to Vote for my band. Go to the site Search our band Listana with CTRL+F for quick and vote Thank you .
Quote by sam b
Voted for Patron Çıldırdı.

Thanks
Quote by PhoenixGRM
But our Band is Listana
Yea, eating healthy just means you stay old for longer.

**** that shit.
Quote by Diemon Dave
Don't go ninjerin nobody don't need ninjerin'
A diet high in almost any one food source can cause health issues.
...Stapling helium to penguins since 1949.
Red meat not being that good for you is pretty common knowledge I thought, that aside I'm going to eat a tasty steak as often and much as I please.
I doubt my red meat consumption is the worst of my future health issues tbh.