When I was thinking of this thread, it kinda reminded of that wonderful thread jedke started awhile back

Anyway, I got around an hour of horrible sleep this morning and was completely dead in my pre-work shower (I think I used conditioner on my body and that's it...) and was going to be late for work so I grabbed a fruit bowl and some coffee and rushed out.

While in traffic to get to the U (Ya, I work as a receptionist at my Uni's Theatre Department... So what?) I saw the usual poor Utah drivers in action and even saw an accident (While being backed up from an accident) and right there I decided to do something completely different. Instead of stressing and hurrying, switching lanes like a madman to get through traffic I was going to sit in the middle lane and just go with the flow. I was going to go the steady pace along with everyone else, enjoy my fruit bowl, enjoy my coffee and enjoy my Cinderella CD while taking my time to work... Not rushing or going intentionally slow, just taking my time. And you know what? I'm completely relaxed. Have any of you had your "Fuck it, I'm being a stoner today" days? How did it go?

TL;DR - Instead of rushing to work through traffic I decided to adopt a stoner attitude and take my time, enjoying my breakfast/coffee/CD... Has anyone else done this? How did your day go afterwords?
Quote by So-Cal
Incest is wincest!

Quote by Neo Evil11
Because he's the hero The Pit deserves, but not the one it needs right now. So, we'll hunt him, because he can take it. Because he's not our hero. He's a silent guardian. A watchful protector. A Dark Anus.
I did. Unfortunately, by the time I reached the hospital, the heart for transplant that was in the van was no longer viable, and they sacked me for some reason.
Quote by Diemon Dave
Don't go ninjerin nobody don't need ninjerin'