Gibson Standard or Satin Ebony Special SG vs PRS SE custom 24

I was really set on getting a Satin Ebony SG but then I saw a demo of the
PRS SE custom 24 and I'm really struggling to decide which one to get..I live in the middle East and I'm getting it shipped so I can'sit down and play it.

If I get the custom 24 I think i might pay an extra $200 and get Tremonti pups or maybe a nice pair of duncans or something.I'll get them installed here

If I get the satin Ebony special SG it'll be new
if it's a standard it'll be used.

I'm not a pro,I'm self taught but I want a good guitar for my money.

the Special Satin Ebony SG is $800
a Standard on ebay can be anywhere between $600-$800
and the PRS with tremonti or duncans I like installed is
roughly $800

What's your take?
I'd get the PRS with tremonti pickups. I'm generally a big Gibson fanboy but I don't really like the SG special. It's got a "fake" finish and the pickups are really poor in it. My friend has one and I've tried it a few times and I never really liked it. SG standards are awesome though (same pickups though which is a bit of a problem.

With the PRS tremonti pickups would be awesome but I wouldn't use the tremolo because that's usually where companies save the most money when selling guitars for under $1000 and it'll probably go out of tune if used too much. On that note, I can see by your username and pickup choice that you're a big alter bridge fan. Why don't you get the PRS SE Tremonti and then upgrade the pickups to proper tremonti pickups? I actually like the tremOnti much more than the custom 24.
Gibson anything >>> PRS SE
Fender American Special HSS Stratocaster
Ibanez 1987 Roadstar II Deluxe
Yamaha THR10X
Marshall JCM900 SL-X
Ibanez WD-7 Weeping Demon Wah
TC Electronic Polytune
Seymour Duncan Tweakfuzz