So I have been playing guitar for a few years and built up my knowledge on theory and some notes, but advice and any tips would really help. I have been trying to learn to improvise over an a minor backing track, with chords being Am, Em, and Dm just cycling through in that order. I am using 4 of the five pentatonic forms in the key of Am.

-------------------------------------5t--8-------------
-------------------------------5--8--------------------
-------------------------5--7--------------------------
-------------------5--7t-------------------------------
-------------5--7--------------------------------------
-------5t--8-------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------8--10----------
----------------------------------8--10t----------------
----------------------------7--9------------------------
---------------------7t--10-----------------------------
--------------7--10-------------------------------------
-------8--10--------------------------------------------

----------------------------------------------10--12-----
--------------------------------------10t--13------------
-------------------------------9--12---------------------
-----------------------10--12----------------------------
---------------10--12t-----------------------------------
-------10--12--------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------15--17t---
---------------------------------------15--17------------
-------------------------------14t--17-------------------
-----------------------14--17----------------------------
---------------15--17------------------------------------
-------15--17t-------------------------------------------