Page 1 of 4
The Motion Picture Association of America has given an “R” rating to “Bully” -- a new film coming out soon that documents the epidemic of bullying in American schools. Because of the R rating, most kids won’t get to see this film. No one under 17 will be allowed to see the movie, and the film won’t be allowed to be screened in American middle schools or high schools.

Think of how many of these kids could benefit from seeing this film, especially if it is shown in schools?

http://www.change.org/petitions/mpaa-don-t-let-the-bullies-win-give-bully-a-pg-13-instead-of-an-r-rating?utm_medium=email&utm_source=action_alert

You will maybe find out that I copy-pasted the text above, I admit it, I'm a bad writer.
I'm pretty sure I remember watching rated R films in my high school, the students just needed to get signed permission slips from parents beforehand or something.
1. Who the **** is going to want to watch this anyway. kids are interested in watching shit like project x and 21 jump street.

2. The kids that are under 17 and want to watch it can just go with their parents.

3. It can be shown in highschool, as long as parent permission is granted.
Sail upon the open skies
Just have them get a ticket for another movie.

When did this get so difficult for people?
This ends now, eat the goddamn beans!
The MPAA don't know what they're doing. They'll let R rated movies with really graphic violence keep their rating but if there's too much titties and love making it's NC-17.

I doubt they will change the rating for it.
But I support bullying Some kids need to stop being annoy bitches.

If they want it to not be rated R, just cut some stuff out. It's not that hard.
*-)
Quote by Bob_Sacamano
i kinda wish we all had a penis and vagina instead of buttholes

i mean no offense to buttholes and poop or anything

Rest in Peace, Troy Davis and Trayvon Martin and Jordan Davis and Eric Garner and Mike Brown
Quote by Noskool