Just got accepted to the University of Southern California

Anyone else who applied this year hear anything from any colleges yet?
Got accepted into Moravian College, and boy do I look forward to being debt for the next 10 years of my life.
Guitars
Ibanez Prestige RG1570
Schecter Omen 6
ESP LTD Viper 400
Dean Dime From Hell

Amp
Peavey 5150
A telemarketer called while I was jerking off today. Right as I was nutting. I couldn't even enjoy it. This happened in my dorm room. I hate university.
Like podcasts? Listen to these!
BEER!
VIDEO GAMES!
MOVIES/GEEKY SHIT!

Last edited by zappp : Today at 4:20 PM. Reason: Suck on my balls, UG
Congratulations

Just applied to Drexel University in Philadelphia. My brother already got accepted, and I'm a transfer student with very good grades so I don't think I will have a problem. Hopefully.
___

Quote by The_Blode
she was saying things like... do you want to netflix and chill but just the chill part...too bad she'll never know that I only like the Netflix part...
Hah, USC rejected me. Congrats dude.

Anyway, I got into UCSD, UC Irvine, Cal Poly SLO, and Chapman. Waitlist'd at UCLA. Still waiting to hear back from UC Berkeley (admissions decisions out tomorrow!), Stanford, and Yale.
Quote by Jon777
Hah, USC rejected me. Congrats dude.

Anyway, I got into UCSD, UC Irvine, Cal Poly SLO, and Chapman. Waitlist'd at UCLA. Still waiting to hear back from UC Berkeley (admissions decisions out tomorrow!), Stanford, and Yale.

ahaha, i was rejected from UCI, UCSD, and UCLA.
Im in at UCSB and waitlisted and vanderbilt
I got into UT Austin's music school, UNT's honors college and have an interview for A&M Commerce's honors college next week. Commerce's honors college means free tuition and housing, so if I get in and don't get anything from UT, it'll be a tough choice. UNT wants to give me $9,000/yr so far, and UT only has given me $2,000. I wish they would all hurry up and get it all sorted out to make my decision easier.
Quote by WCPhils