Page 1 of 3
Today I had one of the worst school experiences of my life: My film and tv final exam. It's a short essay, and I studied, and I thought about the question when it was given, wrote a body, knew what to say, and wrote it.

No, see, this wasn't the worst final because of how badly I did. I think I did rather well. It was bad because of the douchebag beside me. The guy not only sniffed and coughed and sneezed every few seconds, but he must have had some sort of a virus. How do I know? Well, I kept hearing fart like sounds, and being unable to get away from the stench. The man, an adult of my age, writing a university test, was without question sharting right beside me while I tried to write my final. I rushed it and got the hell out of there and am now terrified that I will get the same thing. Please don't happen.

Since it's crunch time for many, and it will be crunch time for you highschoolers soon (or it was crunch time for you graduates who are too smart for us student folk), it's time to share your terrible stories during exams or exam periods, whether it's you failing and having to draw pictures in hopes of getting extra marks, or if it was about someone else bothering you, or if it was gross as hell like mine was. Hell, could even be something off beat like a really long power failure or the prof not giving out the right tests.

Post away, ye struggling, stressed pit members.
Last edited by Pagan_Poetry at Mar 29, 2012,
I did a midterm with my eyes closed because i was really really sick and I accidentally took too much medicine and the lights in the exam room were too bright and then I gave up halfway through and fell asleep.

And I always spell my name wrong on everything.

Oh. I also did the Math I SAT subject test instead of Math II. I was feeling pretty good about myself because everything was easier than I thought it'd be and then I went through it to check my answers and I realized it was the wrong one ;_;
cat