Ok so I have to listen to this several times just because I can never pick up what rappers are saying all in one listen but a lot of what I am hearing is clever and I like the message of the song.I'm not very good with words so I have a lot of respect for rappers of your kind who have more to say than how much money and hoes they got.I really like it so I put it in my favorites.
Quote by lol2theworld
I was about to diss kornflipsk8er, but then i realized hes an 03er and im an 09er.
I am inferior to him.

Quote by metalh3ad88
I am fairly certain that kornflipsk8er is GOD!!!11!!!!1!!
Thanks a lot. Though I do appreciate an occasional rap song about empty things like money and hoes. They're just fun to listen to. haha.
Wow. This is great. Good video too. Simple. But I liked watching it. lol. The lyrics were great. I could imagine you getting big big big on YouTube buddy. The stuff is great. the lyrics are pretty good. You write the melody and beat or do you work with other people to do that? Because I know using software to write music like ... electronic music... is kinda hard. lol That in itself is a pretty big talent. Definitely liked your video. I like "used-to-be." Just the sound of it with the lyrics made it mean so much more to me. 9.5/10. Because I felt like some of the actual tonal rapping could've been changed a little. But it was sick dude.

Crit4crit? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EXZ9gWIOKd0
thanks you guys. And ya I do everything from writing the verses to performing it to producing it. I'll take a look at your stuff and a little bit for sure
I like to crit as I listen so I feel im as honest as I can be.

Firstly, beat is really cool and the vocals............wow! This is very very cool, lyrics are tight. Its a very difference style of delivery to what im used to (J5, The Roots etc). Vocal effect is tight as **** too.