I've been exercising regularly (4-6 time a week) since January and I've been eating much healthier as well. Of course my health improved and I feel better. Simply out of curiosity I'm wondering how often you pit goers do it and how long you've been doing it (if you do).
4-6 days a week depending on what my goals are that phase. 3 years now and finishing an Exercise physiology degree as well as maintained a natural bodybuilding lifestyle. Not that anyone cares, but you asked.
Lift 4-5 times a week, and my diet consists of eating (and drinking beer) everything in sight. I'm a powerlifter.
I've been running and working out 6 days a week for about 10 years now. Fruit and cereal for breakfast, lunch is kind of anything I want with a salad and then salad, yogurt with granola and some sort of meat/veggie dinner with some ice cream if I ran a workout. Yay college athletics.
Winner of the 2011 Virginia Guitar Festival

Protools HD
Lynx Aurora 16/HD192
Mojave, Sennheiser, AKG, EV etc mics
Focusrite ISA828 pres
Waves Mercury
Random Rack Gear

65 Deluxe Reverb
PRS CE 22
American Standard Strat
Taylor 712
3-4 a week for about 3 hours, I cant do much now as I have injured my right hand

mainly Boxing/MMA/Mauy thai training.
Thor! Odin's son Protector of mankind Ride to meet your fate Your destiny awaits Thor! Hlödyn's son Protector of mankind Ride to meet your fate Ragnarök awaits

E-ARCH NEMESIS of girlgerms007
Graduated highschool last summer at 285 lbs, now weigh 195. Just eat better, and workout/cardio 3 times a week.
wtf, why hasn't a lazy fatty posted yet? i used to go running almost every day in my first year of college. now in my fourth year i hardly go at all.
Quote by archerygenious
Jesus Christ since when is the Pit a ****ing courtroom...

Like melodic, black, death, symphonic, and/or avant-garde metal? Want to collaborate? Message me!